We’re happy you’ve found us!

We will gladly answer your questions and tell you more about the difference we can make for your business. Sent us an email at info@curando.se and we will get back to you shortly.

Visiting address

Fleminggatan 18

112 26 Stockholm

Billing address

Curando Nordic AB

Kung Oskars väg 11c

222 35 Lund

The team at Curando

Johan Tinnerholm

CEO

johan@curando.se

Åke Knutsson

CFO

ake@curando.se

Helena Jacobson

Administrator

helena@curando.se

Peter Hedberg

CTO

peter@curando.se

Radek Gutowski

System Developer

radek@curando.se

Leo Lundell

System Developer

leo@curando.se

Kensiwat Sriwongwaew

System Developer

ken@curando.se

Mathilde Thafvelin

Digital marketer

mathilde@curando.se

How much do you lose on the bad physical of your employees every year?

Source: Nyckeltalsinstitutet

Number of employees

30 st

Average wage per month

25 000 SEK

Employees with
good physical status

25 %

Employees with
really bad physical status

25 %

You run a clear risk to annually lose about 3MSEK in production value

Want to know how it is for you in reality and hear how our proven methodologies can help you increase production value?

Contact us for more information